First name Last namesort icon Department Position Location Phone E-mail
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS kbode@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS WGamage@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHCS dteel@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Educ Support Educational Technician Pre-K OHCS vwells@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS jyork@rsu13.org