First name Last name Department Position Locationsort icon Phone E-mail
Sandra Curtis Educ Support Educational Technician OHCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant OHCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech OHCS aedmands@rsu13.org
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS JAckor@rsu13.org
Lorrie Callaway Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS lcallaway@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS jyork@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHCS dteel@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS WGamage@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher OHCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician OHCS vwells@rsu13.org